Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory Job or shortage of money. Others argue that it Is better to try and improve such situations.

In our life there are several bad situations may happen, a lot of people tend to deal with them by fully accept as a part of our density, while the other people prefer to create a chance from this bad time and turn it to opportunity. In my opinion I will likely to improve these bad situations rather than accept it. First type of people would like to accept bad situations such as a shortage of money, as they believe the life is not a straightforward line but a top and bottom times we must live it as it will never stay along of our life, and this is what known as destiny. In many society there are religion thoughts, therefor a lot of people believe of the fairly of God who send a bad situation for testing their faith and reward them for this patience. Example in Palestine there is a man who was rich but lost his money probably due to accident happened or any other situation and he believes that this exam from the God and he will have all the patience to accept this hard time then go on of his life in the coming days as this situation will not last for the whole life. The other people going to create opportunity from this situation. They have an optimistic view for life as they believe that this bad situation will hit them to the bottom but they must build a stair to go up and back to the top, as well as I strongly agree with this type of people opinion. They believe to not just accept this situation but to improve it. Go back to the past read about a lot of famous people turned life is from poverty to richness by their inside power because of their personality type or any psychologists behavior. For example, if they have a shortage of money they are going to find a second job and extract themselves from this bad situation, then go to create their own job like Nelson Mandela and Gandy. Quite strongly agree with second type of people because life does not fair always, there is no place for a weak person. We must have the power and ambitious to change bad situations, and believe if there is any bad things it will never change by self but change with our smart attitude and create a chance to go ahead on it.