Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with the statement?

Nowadays, we have excess number of choices in our life such as in terms of education profession and lifestyle(shopping as well as in food items). Having too many options can sometime be a pro and con and further, choosing those options rightly depends on person to person. From chossing a right education to opting for a right profession is as difficult as choosing between quisins. Moreover, I agree with the statement that in today’s era people have excessive number of choices in their daily life. Firstly, in education sector, young individuals have numerous courses to select from and continue their teritory education in the respective course. Further, even if they had science stream in their secondary school, still they can apply for any of the programme which is not even related to their previous education. However, people can choose the profession that best fit for them. Secondly, in our lifestyle, In terms of clothing we have number of options ranging between prices as well as local to international. Shopping is not confined to only physical kinds now as we have excess to online shopping too and have more options there to select from. Various new trends are going on in the generation we live in. For instance, an Indian brand which is mainly popular for western clothes have too many kinds of clothes that people got confused what is right for them and what not. Similarly, we have number of options in terms of entertainment. Entertainment is not confined to television sets and cinema halls but it has extended its reach to the mobile set that anyone can avail to. There are thousands of channels and we can see anything which is worth watching. For example, an applications or social networking sites known as Netflix, amazon prime on television which is now becoming more and more popular in our youth. Furthermore, webseries, movies or even tv shows can be seen on these platforms in countless number. In conclusion, there are merits and demerits of everything similarly, having too many choices can be confusing to person to make a right choice. At the same time, it is time consuming. In the contrary, it is always good to have options in our life so we can opt for the best one.