Many people have problems managing their money. What skills does a person need to manage their money well? Who should teach children these skills?

Today managing of money is one of the essential problems for people. This essay will explain which type of capability people need to run their cash and who ought to educate the young for this. Firstly, everyone need to be patient, thrifty for managing their money. When people get a salary at the end of a month, they need start to calculate their necessary requirement for a next month. Some people obtain currency, they do not consider they have to live with this money for a long time that is why, they go to a restuarant or a bar and squander most part of money. As a result, after a certain period of time they realize that there is not any money for meeting the daily necessity. But for instance, if they determine everything they can need such food shopping, garment shopping and so on, they will not suffer from this issue. In my personal opinion, parents should teach this type of things to their children. As we know, they give a certain amount of money to children to satisfy their necessity at school. While some parents give all money at the beginning of a week, others give sufficent quantity for a day. And when children who get whole money in a day spend all of them, next day their parent give to them money again but they should not. For example, if they know that they have to maintain this money for a week and nobody give antything to them, they will be have reponsible and start to seperate a certain amount money for a day. In conclusion, people have to plan everythin they can need in a month when they get money and parents are liable person for teaching to their children.