Climate change is impending all over the world because of human-made pollutions

Climate change is impending all over the world because of human-made pollutions. Some individuals opine that raising the rate of oil or gas is an ultimate step to mitigate ecological consequences, although I can't entirely agree with this solution. People burn fossils for various purposes, which collectively creates a significant impact on the atmosphere. However, these fumes are only a tiny fraction in terms of industrial wastages. Every year, all conglomerate companies alone cause a significant rise in the earth temperature melting the icebergs. Similarly, governments of modern countries are also making enormous amounts of complications for nature in the name of infrastructural development. For example, constructing highways, large offices, or bridges make pollutions which might take a couple of decades to redeem nature. On the other hand, the high selling rate of fuels has more detrimental effects than advantages. Firstly, this action would have zero impact on some people. For instance, major patrols are used for running cars of the solvent citizens, who will continue to buy despite the price volatility. Secondly, it might affect the market and individuals financially, and such as expensive patrol would increase the transportation cost of vegetables, thus causing price hike for staple food. Overall, this increment would only benefit the relevant business sectors instead of the environment. In my opinion, uplifting the fuel rate is not a practical idea to cure global issues. In contrast, the authority should concentrate on renewable energy sources to heal the climate temperatures.