museum charge for admission while another not

There is a tendency to believe that the advantages of museums giving complimentary tickets outweigh the disadvantages. There is little evidence to support the view that people think the museum needs to have an admission fee. In other words, people think if they go to the museum they do not have to pay anything. Paying for tickets in museums can affect a lot of aspects. It can affect the society and the museum. People think if they want to look at the museum it is free of admission. For the people who are wealthy enough it is not a big problem for them. But, for people who are not lucky, they are confused about how to get into the museum. Also if the people who are not wealthy are students. They can be affecting a lot for the museum visitors and there are students who really need to go to the museum for their school project or to access the museum for their knowledge. Some students go to the museum because they want to learn more about the history of the ancient. Nevertheless, museums also need some money to increase a lot of things or to pay for the bills. Firstly, museums have to pay the workers. workers really need to be guarded and have to be clean around the museum. By having a clean museum a lot of people can be more comfortable when they come and it is interesting to come back again. Moreover, there are water bills, electricity bills, and equipment that museums have to pay. Additionally, the money can increase the facilities and make the museum look magnificent. To sum it alot of people already know that museums are free. And it can help other people such as students to increase their knowledge. However, if people or society go to the museum and have to pay, they can enjoy the facilities that are available and be more comfortable there.