Life style of women has been changed from past 50 years. Many societies cannot claim that they achieve the gender equality.

In the salad days of millennium this is undoubtedly true thatlife style of women has been changed from half of century however gender equality still a issue in many societies. To begin with, the first notion of the essay that life style of the women has been improved. Firstly, they are more likely to work outside. Meanwhile there no any company where female worker cannot visible. Secondly, ladies becomes more bold than compare to past time. For example, now they are much more interesting to participate in beauty pageants and not only just this they also contribute in space study. Furthermore female also actively taking part in political activities such as working as political leaders. In contrast as scenario has been changed. In spite of this target to achieve gender equity is far away. Reasons while, many social groups discriminate toward girls clothing such as jeans and skirts. Apart from that crime against women also show the real face of society. for example if there any rape case happened then majority of people put blame on that victim lady. To conclude, considering to the above mentioned points i am totally agree with the statement that living style of women has been inclined but we cannot alide from the fact that shows the women place in the world not same as men. However governments continuously working in this field to solve all these problems and with that lots of awareness programs also helping to set gender equality.