People spent too much time on their work than their professional life and face time short

It is indeed true that true that working people devote too much time on the work rather than family time However there are several problem associated to this trend and some effective measure can be made to overcome the issue of less time both the point are discussed in the upcoming paragraph. There are several problems of doing more work. To begin with, the foremost one is, the stress. Sole earner is the one who satisfy the desire of the family for that they work for longer hours or doing more than one job, this create serious effect on their body. Too much pain on muscles and frequent headache and also sometime people face depression due to over stress all this lead to heart failure. Furthermore, spent too much time on office will impact on their social life like unable to devote time for their family, create dispute among them or unable to meet their friends and relative that affect their bonding. Furthermore, a few measures can be put in place to avoid such issue. To embark with, manage your time, To be specific, worker must try to improve their working performance and do the task more speedily with accuracy so that they do not need to overtime daily. Moreover, law should be made on the number of working hours so that an employer cannot force to work more hour For instance, in developed countries, government has made a rule that employee cannot work for more than 40 hours per week only so that they can spend their family time and relax their time. To conclude all it is true that working in office is more important but it is also true that working professional must spend their time with their family also to make their bond stronger by improving their performance so that they complete the task on time and no need to do overwork daily.