nowadays some people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has negative effect on countries travelled to.

Recently, numerous people make a tour to overseas for entertainment. Some part of people claim that this trip has a unfavourable influence on the countries journeyed. This essay will disagree with the given statement. Firstly, İt can bring world-view. Secondly, people gain a number of useful datas about city which they tripped. First reason the more people visit, the more they are acquainted with most facts. Because it is efficient to learn about any country throughtly by means of travelling. Furthermore, every so often, it is impossible to reach accurate details via the internet. İt is better to make conversation with local people of the town. Current researches indicate that travelling person is more open-minded and creative rather than the other group of people. İn a conclusion, We can say exactly journey is an indispensible experience for all people.