People should study whatever they like or should be allowed attend study scientific and technology.

The modern civilization has been emerged to a sophisticated and an upgraded niche due to the human's trait of exploring unknown and undiscovered ideas. All the developments of current world have become possible owing to the tendency of doing something whatever people want to do; significantly it is an extreme truth that, making someone compelled for any specific task, can bring no positive outcomes in the long run. This essay will elucidate the conception between studying anything with willingness or making fixed to have knowledge regarding science and technology is suitable. Universities of a country or world are a platform for enriching and making people more developed and humans have the golden opportunity to do according to their will in this platform. For that reason, students should be allowed to choose their departments since they are brought up and grow adult with a certain desire from early childhood, following this thing, it becomes their right to study whatever they love according to their merit or qualifications. For example, if a boy has an eerie of mathematics rather has a passion of music, but his parents force him to study with thge science group in order to be a doctor, he will get no rejoice in the subjects of science groups, resulting to this, either he will fail or he will be frustrated with hus education. In these circumstances, all deserve educational developments which must not be forced uopn them. Prominently, it is a universal visual aspect that, our days are now mostly relied on technology. We are enjoying enormous tremendous benefits of technology which have made our survival extremely smooth and vigorous. Obviously, this would not become accomplished if university graduates were not graduated from the courses involving to the engineering or medical studies. However, a country’s flourishment depends on the balanced relationship between the upgradation of science or technology, and other improvements. For instance, if there becomes an unparallel situation, this will cause unhealthy effects upon the society. To confine, all the disciplines need to be made available for everyone for their higher studies and research.