People should spend more time outdoors

People should discover what is happening in the world. A lot of adventurers are now exploring different parts of the world by travel to other countries, and cultures as well. Many directors who are fond of wildlife create content for instance the discovery of the Atlantic ocean trying to find out what is going on in the ocean, the sea creatures which have not been seen frequently. Nowadays, people are interested in outdoor activities like hiking, camping, fishing. They can relax and have fun with their families during their holidays by going camping if you are near the river or lake you can enjoy fishing too. Hiking is one of the best outdoor activities to keep you fit. It helps you to concentrate on what you are doing and relieve stress. Unless you like hiking, You can also do exercises in the park. We need to do exercise for at least thirty minutes every day to keep fit and healthy. However, during the Covid-19 pandemic, we can't do outdoor activities sadly and have to stay at home. I hope things will get better shortly.