How people eat in my country

Compared to the past, people in my country eat much better nowadays. In the past, people in my father's generation don't know other countries' cuisine. They only eat their traditional foods. Nowadays, the world is changing and people open their minds and try other countries' food. Being a developing country, a lot of people are still lacking knowledge about hygiene. Street food is not so healthy compared to other countries a few years ago. Most food sellers don't wear gloves while mixing foods, take cash with that hand may seem to be very dirty and unhealthy to tourists. Nowadays, sellers have become more informed about health and hygiene. As a multicultural country, we eat a variety of cuisine besides our traditional food such as Indian's food, Chinese's food, and Thai's food. I love all kinds of food but the most favorite food is mohinga, our traditional breakfast meal, are rice noodles and fish soup. I always eat this every morning and still my favorite meal. I strongly recommend you guys to eat mohinga if you ever come to Myanmar.