PEOPLE SHOULD KEEP ALL THE MONEY THEY EARN AND THEY SHOULD NOT PAY THE TAX TO THE STATE?

Nowadays, it is believed that people ought to save all their income and the taxes should not be taken by government. I oppose the view because taxes will increase the economical condition of society and they are also beneficial as well as taxpayers. To commence with, taxes are levied not only underdeveloping countries, but also developed nations in order to make an improvement to the certain country. In other words, the money that accumulated from taxation is the most important source of country’s budget, and which is allocated for government expenditures, such as making a government economical policy, providing good military service and other purposes. Therefore, authority should set a tax for both individuals and entities. For example, if there is not enough money in the budget for spending significant expenses, this country is likely to crisis in such a modern economical century. Moreover, since everybody will retire one day, people should prepare ahead for their senior ages. In particular, their educational systems and social security programs which all of are likely to benefit for taxpayers, are provided by the money of payroll taxes that are levied from income of each person. When people either cannot afford to work or become a retirement, for example, they are supported with money and medical service by government. To recapitulate briefly, if more individuals and establishments are only focus on keeping their money without paying any tax, this might lead to the country into crisis, and some people, who does not have breadwinner, are likely to stay with difficulty at their old age.