the best way to go on a trip in a group led by a tour guide

All of us like to take a time off from our daily routine and to go for a trip. However, Every one has a dilemma whether to go for a trip all alone or go in a group with a tour guide. Some people would love go for a trip all alone and on the otherside, few love to travel in a group. Personally, I prefer to go in a group along with a tour guide. I feel this way for two reasons which I will further examine in this essay. First of all, Travelling in a group with tour guide is fun. There will be a lot of fun activities that you can take part of as a group when you go on trips. This is best demonstrated in my personal experience. When I went on a trip to Manali which belongs to the Northern part of India, a few months ago, I had a lot of fun. Actually, there are ten people on the trip. We had participated in fun activities such as paragliding, jumping, river rafting, and skating. We all enjoyed a lot as a group throughout the trip. I am sure that, If I had not gone to the trip in a group, I would not have enjoyed that much. Second, It's always safe to you have a tour guide with you when you tour in a group to an unknown place. Safety is the most priority when you have been to an unfamiliar place. Additionally, It will be handy, if you have someone who knows the history of the place, along with you. Though, you can search on internet about the places that you visit, in reality it will be a little different. The tour guide will tell you about the what kind of activities that you can participate in and explains about the importance of the place that you visit. Also, he will tell you the best hotels where you can stay and the restaurants thatyou can try. For instance, During my last trip, We planned to do paragliding on one day but suddenly, it started raining on that day. We were not aware that paragliding in a cloudy situation is not a goodidea. Our tour guide suggested us not totake part of that activity. Certainly, If we had not opted for a tour guide, it would not have been smoother trip. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that traveling with a group of friends/family with a tour guide is the best option. It will be always entertaining and safe.