Most education systems rely on examinations to encourage children to study, however, this causes stress to children and they never learn to be creative also. Therefore, exams should be abolished.

Undoubtedly, examinations play a key role in every student's life because it is considered as mandidatory by many educational institutions. The after effect of exams is a debatable issue nowadays. Whether they want to be cancelled need a second thought while what i feel is it's deritorious aspect outweigh the meritorious sides. The two major demerits of examination are firstly, it affect the mental state of students. In other words, taking tests have an adverse effect on the minds of children. To make it more clear, they will have tensions during examinations which makes them to lose their confidence. For instance, during the time of assessments students undergo a fear and anxiety which force their mimdset debilitating. Therfore, taking exams influence a student psychologically. Secondly, exams persuade a child not to think out of the box. That is taking tests make them to deny their ability to imagine. To explain it, every children have a potential to write innovatively. For example, during exams they will lose their capacity because they only put down what they had taught by their teachers. Hence, the examinations cannot lead the students into creativity. On the contrary, having assessments help a child to analysis themself about their own abilities. To Make it more clear, a person is able to know his level of performance by taking tests. If a student took exam on any subject will be later aware of his/her knowledge on that paper examplifies it. Thus, by writing examinations one can evaluate their positions in each subjects. To conclude, based on the above discussion, it is clear that examinations offer more disadvantages than advantages. Hence, the concerned authority should solve the flaws by cancelling the exams.