People should keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state

Everybody know that the government control the country fron the taxes it collects. That is why I disagree with the statement that residents should not pay taxes to the government. In this essay, it is illustrated why people should pay their money that they have made. First of all, we need to discover why some people do not intend to pay taxes. The main reason is that being unsatisfied with the services which must be financed by the government. For example, electrocity and natural gas supply, road construction and so on. It is fact that the accumulated taxes which collected from the individuals, form the fundamental budget of the state. Therefore, It is obvious that the citizens who find out the enough money is not spent for social infrastructures, do not want to embezzle their own money for the tax payments. Now let us discuss the other statement about people should pey taxes to the government. As I wrote above, taxes are essential part of financial power of the country. For this reason, if residents do not spend a part of their earned money for the tax payment, this country might be financial indigent country. So, the tax payments are significant factor for developing. In addition, a large amount of budget funds are spent to public servants who work at public organizations, as a monthly salary. In short, the government disburse to people for their labor and at the same time, people pay it for social services. In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion by saying that both the state and the citizens must not forget their obligations.