Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer Nations. However the government of richer Nations should take more responsibility for helping the poor nations in such areas. with this opinion?

It is argued that developed countries should support poor Nations in improving health, education and trade. Evidently, backward countries or nations need some irrelevant help. No days we have plenty of problems with underdevelopment of third world Nations, such as African, some South American and Asian countries. African nations are vulnerable, in most cases very bad live conditions and poor life affects as constant threat. Children and old generation suffers more from reasons that I referred above. Many kinds of infectious diseases, five figure of death, caused by hunger and also polluted water throughout these African nations. Lagging economy, for instance should be improved in vast areas. Meanwhile peoples in Columbia man go to school only on foot through the rainforests. Obviously, these circumstances are unpleasant and inconvenient. Education requires developing, as well as financing. Hence, richer countries should pay more attention on supporting poor Nations to solve their problems in such areas. Solution for improving backward Nations could be complex, so every country, every organization will support these Nations by strengthening trade relationships, supplying required and necessary resources, in order. I'm sorry convinced that poor Nation will not grow up without taking responsibility and fighting against the worst problem seen education, health and economy. Everyone knows, developed industrial countries did improving collectively, by by working hard, by using all advantages that they had. The same efforts will have poor Nations. Finally I think it is important to remember that nations are more powerful together. Moreover, helping in international trading could be useful for each country.