Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

Countries around the world are spending a great of deal of its economy on Science and Researches rather than assigning public funds for development of it's nation. However, these are predominently two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that government to spentpublic funds to find life beyond earth while other emphasizes that nations concerns should be addressed first. Apparently, various factors make a set of people advocate that researches to find life on other planets is required and have many reasons to substantiate it. To begin with, researches on outerspace helped us learn about other planet, there influence on earth, solar sytsem and many more. Secondly, recent researches discovered water on Mars, thus by studying the life on other planet can give a better understanding on how life can survive in different climatic condition. Thirdly, as the global popullation is increasing, scientists are searching for ways to make other planets sustainable for humans. On the other people, some people believe that public taxes should be spent to improve nations infrastructure for myriad reasons. Mainly, as population is on a raise, poverty has become a major concerns in developing countries. This can be achieved by providing free housing to people haiving low economy. Besides, due to deforestation many wild animals are being endangered. Constitutions should spent money in protecting endangered animals as the ecological balance of the earth can be affected if they become extinct. In my profound opnion, scientific researches are important for the mordern day development on the contray, priviate funds must be used instead of spending huge government funds. Public taxes should be spent to provide good infrastruture and resources to it tax payers.