People should be responsible for the pollution problems caused by transportations, while others think the government should be held accountable.

University students are going to other countries for further studies is at par currently. It gives students the advantage of being exposed to the cultural diversity as well as new curriculums. However, students have to leave their home and stay in a different country where adjusting to the environment can be a bit daunting. In my opinion, students are bar better studying abroad and overcome the environment and linguistic challenges than not gaining a lifetime experience at all. Pupils studying abroad not only complete the desire curriculums, but also one can learn new courses which can help to boost their professional career. Moreover, cultural diversity also helps people to gain confidence by learning new things about different countries as they can later be comfortable in a scenario where a team consists of people from all over the world due to industry globalization. Studying in a different country requires the tendency to adapt. For instance, learning the local language of that particular country will become a skill in one's Curriculum Vitae in a professional career. It, not only, shows the skills of adaptability, but also the hidden talent of learning new things in walks of life. Another example is more of a personal experience when I was studying in America for a year. I was pushed constantly to do better while fitting into a whole new experience of classrooms, people and even food. These more than ever challenges made me a better individual in terms of an individual living in society and a professional so to speak. Overall, studying overseas can grow a person in ways that cannot be done in native country. Having said that, studying in another country has some drawbacks of its own as well. Students have to leave their home and family and move to a totally new place where they do not know any individual and it can be challenging to socialize where they are yet to learn how to adapt to such overwhelming stage of life. As instance, as an Indian student studying in the States, I had to go through this awkward phase where socializing amongst university students become a bigger challenge than my academics. It can be a bit of a struggle to make contact with people when moving from home and family. This can become the ultra-challenge to study abroad. To conclude, a significant number of university students are keen to study abroad now more than ever. Although, students have to leave their home, family and loved ones in a blink of an eye, students gain the experience of life by studying overseas. As much as I understand the sacrifices one has to made for leaving everything behind, gaining those life changing skills surpass all disadvantages overall.