People should be Independent in their contemporary era instead of depend on others

Today I want to tell you the truth that people never trust on other. They just pretend that they are with you. Everyone keens to making sure their security first. World is so small but life is smaller than world, so we need to focus on those things which gives us happiness and which are reason of our life. No one cares about other, everyone lives for themselves. You have to understand that you should not depend on others instead of yourself. Once you will care for yourself and will try to improving oneself. Now just think who are around you and what are they doing, whatever they are doing, they are not doing for you, their hard work won't help you to improve. You must take your own responsibility. So you can find your weakness, for which you would prepare and start learning new things. And since we are talking about trust and interdependancy, also earn money is the hot topic related to them. In the Europe and the USA, people are earning money at early age of their life. Their culture had independent priorities.