What is a Kanokomabashiri in pari.

I think that I can see a lot of advertising everywhere recently. For example, on TV, there are various things’ advertisement in commercial. Also, a lot of posters are posted all over the town and a lot of flyers are distributed here and there. First, I think about that advertising is successful at persuading us to buy thing. I think the thinking has a point. Certainly, a lot of well-known people advertise many different thing on TV, newspaper, flyer and magazine. They are comedian, actor, musician and athlete and so on. For instance, when my favorite entertainer advertise something, I would like to buy them. Also, if I don’t know whether to buy something, because of the advertisement, I may that thing. From such a point, I think that advertising has large effect for desire of a lot of consumer. Next, I think about that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention. In our daily life, we have no day not to see the advertising. Advertising is a familiar existence for us. In actual fact, I sometimes see same advertising a number of times in a day. If that’s the case, I lose interest for the things on the advertisement. I get used to the advertising. Then, If I can see the advertisement somewhere, I don’t think want to buy anything. As a result from these things, I think that the advertisement has large influence for people who buy the things. In modern times, advertisement have something to do with us.