effects on natural environmental conditions mainly caused by agricultural field

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is the colossal upsurge in perilous effects on natural environmental conditions mainly caused by agricultural field. While, the dominant reason is use of chemicals and this problem can smoothly resolve by leading the organic farming method. Primarily, one of the most significant reasons of hazardous impact on surroundings is that use of varieties of chemicals in the form of fertilizers as well as pesticides. As the substance affect the soil and release the nitrogenous compounds which ultimately damage the environment. For example, the pesticides kill the germs as well as contain detrimental impact on farming land. In addition to this, the vigorous cultivation of crop will not only release gases but also dry out the soil. This will results in more warmth in atmosphere. As a consequence, these activities are the chief causes of polluted environment. Furthermore, there are a number of solutions regarding this problem. One of the most preponderant is that the farmer should perform organic method of farming in order to produce goods that are sound to our surroundings. The use of natural material as a fertilizer will possess less harmful effects in contrast to synthetic chemicals. For example, the waste products of numerous animals are beneficial for incline growth of crops. For this reason, the organic and more convenient mode of forming should be implicated in our society. Lastly, in my opinion, the government of India should take a great initiative in educating its folks of agricultural sector on the perilous impact of chemicals use in farming. In conclusion, this essay argued that production of different sorts of food stuffs will lead to uncertain environmental effects. The major stimulant of this is unwanted chemical implication on the soil and this can be reduced by shifting towards more healthy method of cultivation.