In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on railways but believe that spent on improving existing public transport

Most of the masses feel the need that money should be invested for constructed a new railway path, which is essential in several countries for quick service between urban areas Whereas, Remaining believe amount should be only spent for betterment of local transport services such as buses. Consequently, For developing nations, Fast vehicles like trains might more preferable in modern era. I will discuss both perspectives and give my views in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, There are numerous reasons for developing the tracks, First and foremost is, Trains are more faster and convenient for travel. To explain it, It is well known that mankind have hectic schedules by they do not have much time for travelling to others cities in two or three hours, so it is reliable for them to go anywhere in some time. Apart from this, due to the range of travellers the cost is also very less than other transports. For example, In the London the survey revealed that daily 55% of people travel by a metro to far away regions. As a result, It reduce the time which waste in travelling and expenses of daily routine. On the other hand, It is not deniable that local vehicles is also plays a crucial part in humans life, as it is necessary to go to a local places. To elaborate it, Masses do not often to outside their towns they only travel under their sites which is in 20-30 km. Consequently, if the maximum roads developed people can easily go anywhere and it cannot even take much cost for some children and women. For instance, the Indian Administration made a rule for ladies to provided them free bus service in Government buses. Hence, it is affordable for feminine and for go to near by places. In conclusion, I would say that railways are the sign of development so major cost might be spent on making tracks. However, Public facilities should not be denied like free, less money taking as well as fast services.