Should computers and tablets completely replace books in schools and universities? Write an essay giving your opinion.

Many people believe that traditional learning method with books should be replaced by digital devices in schools and universities. I totally agree with that statement because I believe widespread computerisation can provide a lot of benefits rather than withdrawls. The first and foremost advantage of using a computer or a tablet is that it is more compact and portable than the paper-based materials. Therefore, all university students do not have to carry heavy books to the universities and they can thoroughly enjoy their campus life more freely. Moreover, they can study whatever thay want through the online learning platforms and numerous educational websites as the interet can provide them a good education access. The second advantage is providing a good impact on the environment. As many logging companies have been knocking down a ton of trees over the decades for the production of paper, replacement of digital devices is the best solution to reduce the rate of deforestation. Consequently, usage of mobile devices can lead to a more sustainable lifestyle by maintaining the world. In conclusion, computers and tablets should completely replace tranditial learning methods with books in schools and universities.