Shopping habits depends more on your age group than anything else

In any century, people always have different views about shopping habits. Some people might think that shopping habits are not dependent on your age group but I believe that shopping habits depend more on your age group than anything else. First, In 2021 the innovation by technology is rising significantly including shopping. Most elderly people who are conservative and just want to stick to the old norms and practices, just don’t want to get used to the new ones. In contracts, younger people who almost always eager to discover and try new things. Besides, Younger people like children, they like to buy toys and candies, teenagers mostly like to buy fashionable clothes, technology things while old people just like to buy what they need. Another point to consider is that due to the development of networking and marketing site is increasing gradually, the online shop also grown-up fastly that’s mean online shop can now sell almost everything. And most of the younger age know how to use internet unlike most of elder people. For instance, Shopee and Lazada, or Amazon have all kinds of items but my grandparent they still prefer offline shopping cause they don’t know or even don’t like to use online market with just on tap, or even Facebook which is the most popular network among the world, thus internet has been helping people of all age without considering any factors. In conclusion, the social online platform is developing day by day, and shopping habits depend more on age group than anything else are clearly defined.