People say that a child’s success is dependent on the way parent’s bring them up.

Behind the success of anyone there is someone who have guided or helped to reach at current position. Getting success is not easy it require hardwork and dedication toward single goal. I agree with the given statement that parenting contribute to their child’s success by inculcating good virtues and providing right environment to grow their children in any direction. To begin with, Good moral values is the one of the quality of highly successful person. Moral values, children are inherit from their parents as they spends more time with parents. Values such as honesty, adjusting and helping mentality, truthful and respect to others are the backbone for success. These values support them in their journey to success as these values help to take right decision in difficult situation. For example, Famous actor Amitabh bachhan had mentioned during his interview that his father’s passion towards poetry, motivated him to work for passion rather then the money in initial days of struggle. Furthermore, Surrounding in which children are grown up, affects them mentally and emotionally. Parents provide the loving, caring and friendly environment to their children which ultimately enable children to share their ups and down with their parents without being hesitate. Parents can know their children and can guide them in right direction. Parents choose and pay for their children’s school. All these aspect of children’s life is very crucial to build great mentality and strong emotion. For instance, Popular cricketer Sachin Tedulkar was failed in his metric, Instead of scolding his father encouraged him to play cricket and provided all support to become member of India team. To conclude, Parents who provide an encouraging environment and good virtues to their children in their childhood are always praised on their the success of their child’s in adulthood because they have mould their child to fit in success.