People produce more garbage than in the past explain it is a fact in the US and the measure that can be taken to it was this solution.

In the contemporary Era, more and more rubbish is produced by individuals rather than the bygone Era. This essay will examine the major cause of this issue and suggest some viable solution to tackle it. To begin with, there are umpteen reasons why more garbage is produced nowadays. The first and foremost reason is that environment has been affected badly by the garbage produced by mass is due to the lack of awareness which has increased attention of government. Authority face difficulties for disposing the garbage. Furthermore, individuals face many health problem owing to rubbish such as they do not take proper breathing and also malaria disease. Addition to this, garbage increase the soil pollution. Then it puts detrimental effect on soil fertilization. so that is why, garbage is harmful for everyone. On the other hand, the most practical solution to this issue is government should aware the individuals regarding produce less garbage. State of authority also provide distinct type of dustbins on road for different things. Then masses avoid the garbage. Apart from this, government should implement strict law banning the uses of plastic back. Because it is harmful for environment as well as the living beings. Moreover, they also give alternatives of plastic bags such as handmade bag and paper bag. After that, garbage can be reduced easily and also reduced environment pollution. In conclusion, although there are various adverse consequences of more garbage but we cannot neglect the possible solution. The main solution of this problem is a government awareness and banning plastic bags.