It is fact that experts and entertainers are the glory of the country. While latest technology and machines are endowed by formers, a dull life can be full with excitements by latter. Thereby I concur with the statement.

It is fact that experts and entertainers are the glory of the country. While latest technology and machines are endowed by formers, a dull life can be full with excitements by latter. Thereby I concur with the statement. On the one hand, life span of human beings has been increased with the help of machines, which have been made by scientists, to treat the patients. These machines check conditions of the body and give detail information, which is comprehended by the experts to save the victim. Furthermore, gadgets like computers, mobile phones etcetera have been evolved by scientists. With the help of these gizmos a lot of paper work has been eradicated and all of the data is stored in tiny chips. Apart from this, in the past, letters was used to convey the messages which took days to arrived at destination whereas phones only take few seconds for the same process. On the other hand side, in today’s fast pace lives people have been suffering from stress due to the work load. To overcome it, music and comedy movies have been watched, which have been made by entertainers. Moreover, many artists are well renowned and have won Oscar awards and this brings glory to their nations. Adding to this, entertainment is vast field and has open jobs for many non technical people such as makeup artists, content writers. To conclude, while scientific things have makes our lives much easier, entertainment has lift the quality of lives by making it enjoyable.