some people think that students should also study in free time

a section of society dreams that the students should devote time to their spare time I broadly disagree with this statement but there are some married also which will be explained in the upcoming paragraph to begin with the students are future of coming generation the excessive time given to any activity may lead to detrimental effects nowadays burden of studies on every individual is increasing so they need to spare time to relax and their mind to recover as well students usually spend time 7 to 8 hours on studies which is enough for every learner if they spend access time they may face mental problems such as depression harassment which can result in serious issue in future for the more this will interrupt their hobbies also they will not be able to give time to their choice of entrants secondly the major problem will be faced by every learner are physical problems for example now what is everyone is having a sedentary lifestyle most is there is no physical movement but in spare time they can give time to their II body fitness and this will lead to good benefits in future so they can perform well in their future moreover they will be healthy lifestyle and focusing on their hobbies will also result in healthy lifestyle described from this there are few marriage also studying in leisure time have students to achieve their goals as well as the intellectual and cognitive skills will also develop all in all in conclusion it is evident that after the viewpoints that the students will also focus on the academic but in extra time they should do outdoor activities of the interest so they can relax your mind and improve their physical and mental