Your act into the Environment

The environment is heavily damaged, there’re so many activities to encourage people protecting it. As a citizen I also want to join the environment events but due to my heath, I can’t participate much. But it ought to be changed. My neigborhood started an event “green house”, it was about last 2 years. The event was about planting trees. The more trees there were, the better it was. So every household planted trees. Some planted vegetables, some planted shade trees, and there were also ornamental plants. My house had a garden, so me and my mother planted some shade trees like jackfruit trees; and inside the house, I recommended my mom to plant flowers. We brought roses, orchid and other small plants. I saved for myself two paper flower trees and aloes. We finished by the end of the afternoon that day. At first, it was so tired and the trees also heavy and big, but it was fun because one small trees can produce more oxygen to live, and more trees to prevent from heavy air pollution nowadays. The concept of this modern word is filled with industrial manufacturing so there’d be more pollutions, therefore planting trees like this event can also help the atmosphere clearer, and the environment will be healthier. Being a part of this planting event made me proud and feel more helpful for the greater environment.