technology will complettely replace teachers in the future. agree or disagree

In most aspects of people’s lives, particularly in the field of education, technological developments have been tremendous. This improvement in the learning environment has raised a particular concern about the potential possibilities of substitute teachers for technology. From my perspective, I partially agree with the statement. On the one hand, students can have an invaluable opportunity to attain knowledge of various facets of life with just the click of a mouse thanks to mobile gadgets such as computers or smartphones. Furthermore, these devices are very beneficial to teachers. They can use them to create a number of vivid lessons with videos or images that will draw students' attention and increase learning efficiency. On the other hand, it is well known that learning necessitates contact between students and teachers. Teachers are well qualified and have a high level of experience in their discipline. As a result, if students have any questions or misunderstandings about the classes, they should ask their teachers specifically, and the teachers can explain it to them in a concise way. Furthermore, teachers not only teach academic subjects but also serve as students' second parents. Sometimes, parents are too preoccupied with their jobs to pay attention to their children's studies. Teachers will then be the ones to show them life skills, assist them in determining what is right and wrong, and give them invaluable advices so as to avoid getting involved in a depraved lifestyle. To conclude, technological advancement has unquestionably improved our lives in a variety of ways. However, when it comes to education, teachers will continue to play a significant role and can never be replaced.