People prefer buying a own house instead of rental home. Did you agree or disagree?

All over the world, almost every creature need shelter to live and do the things as they want without any disturbance. Likewise, human beings also in need to have a house to enjoy their time with family and friends. We have an option to rent and own a home. Being a tenant in the rental house is cost effective in most of the cases such as house tax, water tax and some more. Because it is not necessary to pay for such things as we are not owning the home. On the other hand, We need to pay a considerable amount in certain scenarios like electricity bill and maintenance cost which is more than normal rate based on the owner’s agreement. Also, We have a lot more restrictions while making some changes in the interior parts as per our convenience. Some people will allow the alterations. But most of the cases, they don’t. Even we can not partying with friends and could not enjoy as per our likings. Finally, Some owners never allow pets in their apartments. However, We do not bother about anything if you have a own home. As per our wish, We can live our life without any disturbance. Same way, We can enjoy each and every thing in our home without any restrictions. We can paint the walls as per our taste. That will enhance our mood without knowing to us. Some colorful paintings brings joy and we can enjoy and celebrate the festivals without any issues. Before buying a own house, we should consider some of the important things which we need to sacrifice some amount of money for our happiness and related to the taxes which should be paid to the government. Every year, We have to save money for the home maintenance as well. Spending money in our own house will not be an issue for people. In my aspect, owning a house is a positive situation where everbody has the desire to get the property even if it is small or luxurious. To achieve that, it needs a lot of hardwork and perseverance. Obviously we should encourage their definite goals. Also, they have to pay taxes which increases the government revenue to maintain the cities in proper manner. Perhaps, that is a positive note from the country development perspective.