Nowadays the incredible world has improved a lot from information technology side it starts to affect our lives and became part of our home also leisure and work activities. Although it makes communication between people less, despite from this effect it makes people life easier.

Nowadays the incredible world has improved a lot from information technology side it starts to affect our lives and became part of our home also leisure and work activities. Although it makes communication between people less, despite from this effect it makes people life easier. In my opinion Information technology help to schedule people routine life at the same time, it can secure our business. However, people can grow their information ability. At the beginning the advantage of information technology is that can save time and money. Like sending money to the bank throughout the bank website. Despite from all this it can help student or employer to improve their writing skills and learn how to send email to their company or school teachers. As example shopping online technology it helps to save time and deliver to the people in any time. The disadvantage of information technology is the people became less creative mean that they will have delusion with them self because they will depend on technology which makes the person like robot. As example air pollution due to technology from cars and factories which produce carbon dioxide these gases effect the human lungs which the person will have asthma. In conclusion information technology is becoming more usefully to us and easier to controlee things. However, people need to become more creative not always depend on information technology. As student I think the world came to the point where can not leave technology anymore.