Advertisement aimed to children should be banned.

Advertisement has taken support of media to grow and now it is one of the leading industry. As advertisement that are targeted to childrens must be banned. I partially agree with the writers notion and reasons for my opinion are articulated in up-coming paragraphs. To start with, advertisement creates bad impact on childrens and lead to bad habits. Advertisements on product such as alcohol, smoking gizmos and few that contain sexual content leads to bad thing for a child and may ruin his future doing such bad habits. Although secondly advertisement create unnecessary demands which their parent can not afford. To site an example advertisement on toys, expensive phones and cloths, as they do have things but due to attractive looks they become stubborn and at any cost they demand for them but this demands are out of their capacity as they dont have higher income. On the contrary, advertisements do have good impact too. In this digital native world advertisement plays a vital role where it makes awareness among childrens and keep them up-to-date with new useful products. To exemplify, advertisements on study applications, new researches and trend do have good impact on childrens and do not make unnecessary demand that ones parents can afford. In a nutshell, to conclude that advertisement play a crucial role in everyone life but when its is made for children it should have few limits on it. "A good advertisement is one which sells the products without drawing attention to itself". Also, a child should not have to make a regardless demands.