People pay more attention on their health in recent years. The growing of healthy lifestyle is increasing rapidly in society. The argument that rural residents or urban resident will be more healthily benefits is a subject that both supported and refused by many. Both sides of this argument will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

People pay more attention on their health in recent years. The growing of healthy lifestyle is increasing rapidly in society. The argument that rural residents or urban resident will be more healthily benefits is a subject that both supported and refused by many. Both sides of this argument will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. Firstly, living in the countryside where residents are almost farmer, they can eat the fresh vegetables as well as fruits that they grow which helps them avoid poisonous food and improve their health instead of eating fast food, which cause detrimental and diseases like in urban area. For example, it was published by oxford university that around 76% of people did not encounter any well-being hassle who spent their life in underdeveloping area. Furthermore, most of their works are done physically so that strengthening their robustness. Thus, it is clear that it is easier to have healthy lifestyle in suburb area. However, on the other side of this argument. It must be remember that there are more healthcare facilities and fitness center as well, which can serve the need of residents. As proof, the amount of modern hospitals and gymnastics equipped with advanced technique is constructed every year in order to take care of population health issues. As most would agree that there will be more opportunities to minimized sickness and health problems. Consequently, this makes it clear that why the argument that living in the cities benefits people’s health. In conclusion, both sides of the debate have strong support, however, after analyzing the two camps, my own view on matter is village life is better due to many a reason, especially their eating habit, which is the key of fitness.