Although governments are bringing a lot of modern healthcare systems, the standard of physical health of residents are decreasing. What are the reasons? How do the effects of this problem impact on their health and people surrounding them

Nowadays, whether almost governments all over the world have increasingly invested in public healthcare, the health standard of their residents have tended to reduce. In this essay, I will detail particular causes and provide some results of this topic. First of all, the negative routines could be the main reason directly impacting on people's physical health. Obviously, consuming fast foods and sedentary lifestyle have become a trend. For instance, unhealthy foods are probably preferred to healthy ones, and almost teenagers would like to play video games instead of doing exercises. Secondly, health conditions are also adversely affected by air, water and noise pollution. Consequently, people's health will be decreasing even if their country has had any modern healthcare system. For example, individuals in almost big cities, where contain a lot of smog and crowded population, are easier to get sick, although their towns are very developed. Unfortunately, there are many long-term effects from this issue. To begin with eating a lot of harmful courses, this is one of the major reasons making citizens become more overweight and tired. As a result, the efficiencies at work and some activities will be significantly declined. Furthermore, living in a polluted atmosphere makes citizens to get some illnesses. Namely, flu and difficulty of breathing are available when the polluted air and noise surround people's lives. Additionally, the people's longevity will be substantially reduced if they stay in polluted places. In conclusion, the serious consequences, which were clearly mentioned above, convince me to strongly believe that the human habits and environmental problems are the central reasons of the decreasing of each individual's physical health.