After a four months internship at EAP Education, absolutely I have achieved the following personal development:

After a four months internship at EAP Education, absolutely I have achieved the following personal development: First of all, my teaching skills in terms of knowledge and expertise have improved significantly after this internship. Maybe it's incomplete, still has weak points or in the best, however, it has improved a lot compared to previous months. Second, I have achieved my teamwork skills through my group in EAP. I have learned to listen, support, and respect others. Definitely, this will be an important experience that will bring me success in my future teaching career. Moreover, I feel that I work more responsibly, boldly share my opinions as well as convince people around me. Before starting my internship, I felt quite self-deprecating, uncomfortable speaking English because I thought other people would not understand me. In addition, office skills such as Microsoft Word, Powerpoint have also been significantly improved. After that, I was trusted by Ms. Thu to assign me to assist her with Placement Tests for new students of the Center to help me visualize and know how to arrange tasks if working at the center or working at the company. Furthermore, the internship period provided me with a lot of practical experience, as well as the opportunity to interact directly with a lot of people in a professional and disciplined atmosphere. From observing, listening to teachers lecture, and even interacting with them, I also practice patience, trust and try to learn to help students learn better as a teaching assistant. here. Finally, although my 4-month internship here was also difficult, sometimes I still made small mistakes, but this precious time helped me learn a lot of useful things for my work after that.