the students should learn another language from the beginning of elementary school or not

The ideology of the practical and beneficial education varies from developed countries to developing ones, so that there has been a debate surrounding the fact that whether the students should learn another language from the beginning of elementary school or not. As the regarding issues, there are several benefits as well as drawbacks. The fact that a toddler can learn and understand every language in the world. Hence, one of the advantages is that it will benefit the development of the learners. Because the students have a lot of opportunity to have a deep contact and utilize foreign speech, such students will definitely obtain a clear advancement in their brain and this leads to a fully functional brain of the pupils in the future. Besides, top-tier institutions can take advantage of this tendency to impose several scholarships that can differentiate the potential and gifted children at the early stages since the bilingual learners are more capable in dealing with unusual problems, compared to others. Despite the fact that bilingual person has some good merits, other specialist argued (argue) that studying the second language have (has) considerable good points, that (which) have to take into account. For an illustration, taking Vietnamese schooling, the number of classes which they teach foreign language are much lower compared to the school in other nations. The students, therefore, must focus on other subjects, such as mathematics, native language literature, and so on. They will out-perform others by taking less time in studying foreign language. On the other hand, the pupils apparently will have more leisure time and spend time developing the social skills, since the fewer hours they put into study, the longer their entertaining period will be. In short, this problematic idea certainly has its own plus and minus points. Regarding the futuristic advancement in our world as well as the globalization, the advantages outweigh its disadvantages in long terms.