people owing a home means financial liberty and have more money to spend. Other people rent a home, maybe because it is a temporary shelter

For some people owing a home means financial liberty and have more money to spend. Other people rent a home, maybe because it is a temporary shelter. To begin with, for some people it is important to own a home if you plan to use it for a longer period of time. People save money to buy a home because rent money will eventually be worth more than the cost of owning the home. Additionally, not only can you stay in a house you own, but you can rent it and create a passive income and generate money out of the owned property. Second of all, it is not a negative nor positive situation too own a house, the advantages would be that you have money to spare, you can remodel the home can make more money out of it. . However the disadvantage would be that you are responsible for bad things that could happen, such as walls falling or the sewer ryhm being broken, and it will cost you money out of your own packet. Finally, if a person needs a place to stay temporarily, a better choice is to rent a place somewhere, rather than buying a property. It saves money and that person has somewhere to stay, but renting comes with a set of rules from the owner. In conclusion, both renting and owning a home has advantages and disadvantages, a person should decide what to choose based on his own need.