PEOPLE ONLY STOP WORRYING ABOUT MONEY WHEN THEY HAVE ENOUGH. DISCUSS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

With the development of society, we cannot deny the fact that money is an important tool. It does not buy happiness but it is a necessary tool that enables you to survive, to protect yourself, to build yourself and your family a better life and to give back to your community. Whatever we feel about money, people with money or the pursuit of money, we always feel to have a heavy burden placing on our shoulders. The more you have, the more you want and people’s bottomless cupidity of money will never stop until you have a lot of it. Money is so important but whether it is vital to worry about money or not remains controversial. On the one hand, concerning about money brings about some certain advantages. Worrying about money enables to help us to know how much we have and how much we must try to realize our aspirations. It also helps us to improve our thrift and succeed in financial problems. On the other hand, worrying all the time about money can become a bad habit that you find difficult to get out of, the what if’s constantly filling your brain. The constant anxiety about money means you are never at rest. Your brain is always on the go, worrying about the what if’s, the how’s and the why’s. No energy, feeling disconnected from others leads to the very enjoyment of your life being slowly destroyed and taken away from you. Money worries will not let you enjoy life, there is too much to think about, to worry about, to enjoy yourself. Moreover, studies are showing that money stress is a factor in more health issues than we realize, like diabetes, migraines, cardiovascular disease, sleeplessness and more. What’s worse is that more people are putting off going to the doctor due to the expense. Therefore, it is a vicious cycle and a real health problem. In addition, your mind is not free from the effects of this anxiety. Anxiety, depression, turning to alcohol to numb the mental pain are all symptoms. You turn on yourself, finding fault with everything you do. With all the reasons I have mentioned above, it is not significant to worry about money even when you do not have a lot of it. Just need to stay active and enjoy your present life is also an inestimable property that money can never buy.