Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Some people say that advertising has a positive impact on our lives.

In recent years, advertising is widely-used in the life in orther to recommend newly launched products to everyone. In my opinion, this approach has both positive and negative sides. On the one hand, there are some benefits of advertisings. Firstly, it provides more information. As certain aspect of products such as effectiveness, ingredients and price are given detail, consumers are well-informed before deciding buy. For example, thanks to the advertisement, purchasers can easily- compaired the funtional differences between Iphone and Samsung and then choose the most suitables for their demand. The second advantage is that producers sell more items. Through various forms of commercial advertising like radio, fliers, banner ads and pop-up ads, many individuals can assess to a variety of products; as a result; not only buyers have more choices but also companies can increase revenue. However, widespread advertising can also have some drawbacks. To begin with, advertisement is irritating audiences. Since it is interjected into many programs, viewers get infuriating with unnecessary ads. For example, when watching a news program on TV, many advertisements like fruit juices and drugs take place a few minutes, thus, it causes the interruption and distraction. In addition, some advertiments do not trustworthy. Because many brands want to boost sale, they are attracted buyers by exaggerating the effectiveness of products or using the influence of celebrities. In fact, the effect is not as expected lead to the unsatification of customers. In conclution, the development of advertisements brings beneficial for both purchasers and sellers like get informative and bootsing sales. However, it also causes some negative consequences such as annoying viewers and unreliable advertising.