more and more information about the lives of celebrities is found in newspapers, magazines, and online. why is this happening? what are the disadvantages for the reading public? provide reasons for your answer. include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this shofisticated world value of famous person is upsurging on daily basis. Concequently, a lot of data regarding lifestlye of heros and heroins is place in dailies, magazins and online. There is numerous reasons for generating this issue. This practice creates several disadvantages on the mind of readers. To begin with, there are a plethora of reasons behind happening of this issue. Firstly, media company take advantage of people's choice. To explain this, number of laymen intrested in to the following of fashion trend like celebrities. In addtion, news organization smartly collect all the details realted to fashion and show in tabloid and improve thier number of viewers. For example, press companies print celebritie's photo on the cover page of magazin to manipulate readers. Secondly, some celebrities' life style is very impactful and motivational for community. For instance, struggle behind their success, current rouiten like wakeup early in the morning and sleep early are somewhere beneficial for comman humans. This thing has various disadvantages. Firstly, creates diverse effects on people's mind. Moreover, despite not enough money to purchase things like celebrities, human buy and then suffer with financial condition. For example, young people nowadays follow fashion trend like hero and heroin and buy expensive clothes. Secondly, sometimes such informations are not relevnet and not useful and when public follow such false data they put thier slef in trouble. To conclude above discussion, main reason behind this practice is people more and more intrested to follow such famous person also there are plenty of cons like fals information damage life style of coman people and buy valued items are not resonably.