Most student are unwilling to do homework on time. What arr the problem and the possible solutions?

Nowadays, The ability of most students to do homework is being declined day by day. This process is influenced by various reasons and problems. I will try to give solutions to this problem in the following paragraphs. To with begin, a number of people think that most students have a variety of reasons why their effor to complete homework are lessening on time. We may point to a few problems with this process. Firstly, a number of students are having difficulty in spending their time affectionately. They may not be able to do homework by misusing their time. Secondly, social media has already become a vital part of modern life in the 21st. This excessive use of modern social media has a negative impact on students' hometask time and student consciousness. We can come up with various solutions to these problems. Most people think that scholar can increase their time efficiency by allocating their time properly. Namely, scholar should pay attention their time management. Time schedules can be made daily and monthy and this schedule can play enough time to study each subject. According to the economist book, some states hold events on how to manage time and make schedules so that students can do their homework. In conclusion, each undergraduate should try to do enough their homework on time. Various solutions to these problems can be found.