How has the way we work been changed by information technology computers and the internet in the last ten years

In the last decade, education has improved along and became easier to use for all males and females in the world. Computers and internet is one of the most useful things for our life. The information technology have been changing the way we work and it has apot of benefits for us as a students or workers. First of all, education has been more easier to use than it was in the last ten years. Nowdays, people can simply access to their work in any place or any time by just a simple click. Although, it was commonly used in the last two years and still will be used for the rest of our lifes. But also you should be aware when using internet and computers all time to success their work easily and in the right way. Secondly, the main thing that the computers and internet helped us is in studying. Most of the peoples in the world did not have the ability to read or learn other languages. But by the internet and computer you could easily log in to some websites or applications and start learning more and more languages. Third thing is that it has made studying at home much easier. Not only at home but in any place or any time. simply turn on your mobile, laptop or any electronic that you are using and start working. Meas a student I saw that the student grades are increasing much rapidly than before but I then found out that the increasing in technology increased their grades and made them work and study hard. In the conclusion, technology has made the way you study simple. As a student, I advice students and workers to work harder for their future. Do not compare your life now by the last ten years. You are living now like a king in his palace, stay at your home study work hard to reach your dream.