There are many people who are defined by the place where they grow up. Please think of a celebrity you know who becomes famous because of his/her hometown or the place where he/she grows up. Give examples of how his/her accomplishment is influenced by the place where he/she grows up.

In the burgeoning epoch of science and technology, we are dwelling in the 21st century and weather many people are defined by the place where they grew up has become the hot topic all over the globe. It is well known that different people have different preception regarding the aforementioned statement. I am going to discuss the affirmation in a broad way in the subsequent paragraphs; thus, before deducing any plausible verdict. As far as my field of vision is concerned, there are myraid of view people are defined by there personality, sound of the place where they grew up. It is very important for several reasons and in various fieled as well like science, art and education, Needless to say, all these factors have discrete effects on different people. As further matter, those individuals who have acclaimed themselves as a paradigm for alternatives have burnt the midnight oil reaching at the desired position. Relative authorities have not only paid attention to the gravity of the given matter but also taken some relevant steps to ensure some best outcomes. Hence, it is apparent that the role of provided subject is crucial for upcoming generations. Undoubtedly, the previous paragraphs have some unique preception regarding the above-mentioned situation and its results are entirely dependent upon the psychology of the witness. Taking these points into consideration, from personal point of view, i am inclined to believe that people are defined by the place where they grew up is immensely essential to understand for a future better.