People often think about creating a perfect society to live in, but nobody has been able to achieve this. Would a perfect society be modern and full of technology or have more of a focus on nature? Is it possible to create a perfect society?

Many times we think of building a ideal society where all aspects of the lives would be just perfect. However, this imagination is only on paper and we do not have any society which can be called a perfect one. Even we struggle to make a clear definition for a perfect society and how it would look like. Let us try to understand whether a perfect society would have more focus on technology or on nature! In today's era, we can not afford to go ahead with focus on technology alone. Ofcourse, as we have already done so much damage to our surroundings, we need to focus on sustainable technologies. This is required because we have to reverse the already damaged things like increased pollution levels and climate changes. For instance, Innovations like modern electric cars becomes the need of the hour to tackle air and noise pollution. Furthermore, Overuse of advanced technologies would have long-lasting effects on our planet. For instance, It has been reported by many scientists that frequency on which 5G network operates is very harmful for bird specie. In many parts of Britain, it has been reported that 5G networks has caused extiction of pigeons. So, A biased society with focus on technology could lead to destruction of our planet. In conclusion, I would highlight that it is almost impossible to create a perfect society. And if we want to step ahead in that direction, then our focus should be on both sustainable technologies and nature.