The average strand of peoples health is likely to be lower than it is now agree or dis agree

The average strand of peoples health is likely to be lower than it is now, I strongly agree with this statement as in the future there will be definately goining to be more mordernisation and globalistaion which will make life more fast. and it may have more catastrophic effects, which i will discuss in the essay. "Eating junk food is like throwing garbage in your stomach". As the increase in the number of MNC's, the more and more globalisation and mordenisation will take place, and subsequently the pace of the life will increase and people will automatically get more busy in the work or with there life and will get less time to cook and eat and will preffer to eat the fast food and the food with preservatives which may fill your tummy with food but not with nutrients it always lacks in that. The peole will tend to get more sick and lazy beacuse intake of oily and less nutritious food. In a recent survey it has been clearly mentioned that in comming 20 years the sales of the junk food and fast food from different companies like Mcdonalds and Dominos etc will increase by 15 to 20%. and another survey tells that, if the pace goes on like this only then the states should be ready with more numbers of hospitals in the country to serve the ill as there will be more number of people who will get ill due not taking a balanced diet. All in all irrespective of all this globalistaion and mordernisation people should take care of therir Health and the quality of food they are eating beacuse they are the flag bearers of the county