people nowadays work hard to buy more things. this has made our life more comfortable than before but it is pity that we are losing our culture and traditions in the run of buying more.

In this technologically advanced era people are encouraged to purchase quite more than they actually required but this does not mean we are lacking behind our traditions and culture. It is rather a conservative statement to make. To embark on, both culture and traditions have rigid identities. Actually they are simultaneous to a flowing river every minute the same and soon different. However, the capacity of buying more is a "win win" situation for both the buyers and sellers due to the enhancement in the variety of quality products. Moreover, in general individuals want to make their life more comfortable for themselves and their families and this is their right to do so. To enlarge it, a few number of citizens do not desire to change with time. This kind of people generally want to do less and earn more