People nowadays think that government is spending too much on wildlife. Instead of spending so much, that money should be used in development of something else. Explain your answer with the reason and try to give an example.

Some observers reckon that some countries are investing so much cash to preserve the animals which are living in the forests as these countries believe that wild animals are important in our eco system. Some researchers argue that money should be invested in more critical sectors. I think that the latter argument is more logical because there more important sectors such as education, health care and infrastructure, which need to be lifted up ahead of preservation of the wildlife. It has been claimed that educated nation is a developed nation. I think that government should invest more on education sector. When there are a lot of qualified professionals in a country, they will bring their country to more advanced level very quickly in terms of infrastructure, healthcare and transportation system. For example, some countries in Africa do not possess a good education system. As a result, when there is an epidemic outbreak, almost nobody knows how to contain, cure or prevent them. Another sector where governments should invest in ahead of preserving wildlife is infrastructure development within the country. In my opinion, infrastructures such as highways and multi-storey buildings are pivotal to boost a country's economy. For example, when a country has an excellent transportation system and office buildings, they will have a great reputation and attract the foreign investors. When those foreign investments come in, they will not only offer job opportunities locals but also increase a country's financial turnover. In conclusion, from my point of view, preserving the wildlife is a necessity. However, governments should not use so much income on it as there are other critical sectors can be improved with that amount of money.