PEOPLE NOWADAYS TEND TO HAVE CHILDREN AT OLDER AGES. ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES?

IN RECENT TIMES, MANY PEOPLE ARE WILLING TO HAVE CHILDREN LATER IN LIFE. CONSIDERING THE GAIN OF NOT HAVING A CHILD AT EARLY STAGE IS THAT THERE WILL BE LESS FINANCIAL CRISIS ALTHOUGH THE PEOPLE WILL REGRET THE DELAY OF EXPERIENCING THE STAGES OF NEWBORN CHILD. IN MY OPINION, THE ADVANTAGE OF NOT HAVING A CHILD AT EARLY LIFE OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES DESPITE THE EXPERIENCE OF RAISING A CHILD. THE MOST SIGNIFICANT BENEFIT IS PEOPLE WILL GAIN MATURITY AND OPPORTUNITY OVER A PERIOD. MANY PEOPLE WILL FOCUS ON CAREER IN THEIR EARLY LIFE WHICH LEAD THEM TO HAVE A VICTORIOUS LIFESTYLE. MOREOVER, AS AN YOUNG BLOOD, INDIVIDUALS FOCUS ON ADVENTURE, HOWEVER, MANY PEOPLE TEND TO CONCENTRATE ON THEIR PROFESSIONAL LIFE RATHER THAN PERSONAL LIFE. BEING FOCUSED ON CAREER WILL IMPROVE THEMSELVES AS A PERSON WITH DIGNITY AND DISCIPLINE OTHERWISE IMPOSSIBLE TO ACHIEVE THE RESPONSIBILITY IN THEIR EARLY’S. FOR INSTANCE, AS A WORKING WOMEN, IT IS UNCOMPLICATED TO ACCEPT ANY SORT OF PROMOTION IN WORK BECAUSE IT HELPS TO BE A OPEN MINDED PERSON AND CHALLENGING EXPERIENCE THAN HAVING A NARROW THOUGHT. THESE CHALLENGES DEVELOPS THE RESPONSIBILITY AND THE MAIN ADVANTAGE OF HAVING CHILDREN AT OLDER AGES BECAUSE PEOPLE WILL ALSO BE FINANCIALLY STABLE. NEVERTHELESS, THE MAIN DISADVANTAGE OF HAVING A CHILD AT OLDER AGES, MANY WILL FACE SOME KIND OF MEDICAL ISSUSE DUE TO THEIR OLDER AGE AS HUMAN BODY GO THROUGH CHANGES. FURTHERMORE, THE NATURAL RISK IS THAT THEY MIGHT END UP NOT CONCEIVING. IN ADDITION, PEOPLE WILL REGRET THE DECISION OF HAVING BABIES AT OLDER AGES WILL EVLOVE INSIDE THEIR BRAIN AND MIGHT DESTROY THEM MENTALLY HOWEVER, THE POSSIBILITY OF NOT CONCEIVING IS LOWER IN TODAYS WORLD AS NEW TECHNOLOGIES EXISTS. FOR EXAMPLE, DUE TO HEALTH PROBLEM AND MENTAL HEALTH IN THEIR OLDER AGE, A WOMEN IS UNABLE TO CONCEIVE THEN THE CONSEQUENCES FACED BY THE FAMILY IS LIMITLESS SUCH AS PHYSICAL PAIN AND MENTAL PAIN YET THE ADVANCE IN FERTILITY SCIENCE MADE IS POSSIBLE WHICH HELPED THE PEOPLE TO OVERCOME THE FEAR. IN CONCLUSION, CONSIDERING THE FINANCIAL SUPPORT AND OTHER FACTORS SUCH RESPONSIBILITY, DIGNITY AND DISCIPLINE, IT IS A POSITIVE CAUSE DESPITE THE ADVENTURE OF RAISING A CHILD. OVERALL, THIS CHANGE IS AN ADVANTAGE FOR MANY PEOPLE.