People nowadays sleep less than they used to do in the past. What are the causes? What are the effects?

The Less sleeping habit takes over among this century era than the past, and it relates some unhealthy lifestyle and advanced technology. Let me guide to reasons for causes and how they affect us in this essay. Firstly, the Problem of sleeping has a huge impact on our daily life, due to lack of sleeping, some lose their concentration for their works or study. The study conducted by Tokyo University, said if people slept less than seven hours a day, they could easily lose enthusiasm for work or study. The main contributory factor that I would suggest is attributed to the increased use of social network services. To be more specific, people spend their time watching Facebook, Instagram, etc. , before they go to bed. Some of them even set their businesses by way of their social application accounts, which allows them to work unlimited dawn to dusk. As a matter of fact, people who work at a company with varied branches with different time zones were easily reduced a sleeping time 2 or 3 hours a day. As far as daring consequence is concerned, those who less sleep risk of their mental health. In other words, they are likely to be an insomniac, struggling with sleep deprivation. In addition, the sleeplessness has a responsible for a physical issue too. For instance, blood circulation and metabolic might be jeopardized. In conclusion, no one doubt that individuals used to sleep more in the past than we do today. I believe that social networking has a responsibility to let people less sleep. Due to the fact that I mentioned above, people are threatened by advanced technology to live competitive society. So people should focus on level of health, and set their sleep time as mandatory to stay healthy.